Farmington UMC Staff

Farmington United Methodist Church has a dynamic staff who are available to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our staff below.

 

Pastor: Jeff Long

Jeff is the spiritual leader of our congregation, ministries, and programs.

(pastor@farmingtonumc.com)

Music Director: Paul Raduns

Paul is responsible for our Praise band. He leads worship with the band, plans music for our services, leads rehearsals, and manages the band participants.

(music@farmingtonumc.com)

 

Youth Director: Tammy Figler

Tammy coordinates all ministries related to youth from 7th to 12th grade.

(youth@farmingtonumc.com)

Children's Director: Karen Boot

Karen coordinates all ministries related to children from birth to 6th grade.

(farmingtonumcchildrensministry@gmail.com)

Small Group Director: Rachel Patchen

Rachel coordinates our small groups ministry at the church.

(groups@farmingtonumc.com)

Nursery Director: Beth Long

Beth and Holly care for babies/toddlers through age 3 during the Sunday morning worship services.

(nursery@farmingtonumc.com)

Guest Connector/Serving Coordinator: Kim Raduns

Kim helps our congregation welcome guests well, and assists people in connecting with a place of service in the church which fits their interests and talents.

(guests@farmingtonumc.com)

Office Manager: Will Maskrey

Will helps organize the day to day logistics, and supports our mission of building thriving servants of Christ for the sake of the world.

(office@farmingtonumc.com)