Staff

Farmington United Methodist Church has a dynamic staff who are available to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our staff below.

Pastor
Jeff Long (pastor@farmingtonumc.com)

Jeff is the spiritual leader of our congregation, ministries, and programs.

Youth Pastor
Bryan Long (bryan.youthministry@gmail.com)

Bryan directs the youth ministry for students 7th-12th grade.

Music Director
Paul Raduns (music@farmingtonumc.com)

Paul is responsible for our Praise band. He leads worship with the band, plans music for our services, leads rehearsals, and manages the band participants.

Children’s Director
Karen Boot (kjboot@yahoo.com)

Karen coordinates all ministries related to children from birth to 6th grade. She coordinates the Jr. KidzChurch and Kids JAM programs.

Small Groups Coordinator & Guest Connector
Kim Raduns (groups@farmingtonumc.com) or (guests@farmingtonumc.com)

Kim coordinates our small groups ministry at the church. She also gets newcomers oriented and connected to the church.

Outreach Director
Ginny Gibney (gin_gibs@yahoo.com)

Ginny coordinates all our local, regional, domestic, and global outreaches. Her task is to take all outreach programs that positively affect the community and put them on “steroids.”

Nursery Directors
Joey Norsen & Holly Blueye (nursery@farmingtonumc.com)

Joey and Holly care for babies/toddlers through age 3 during the Sunday morning worship services.

Office Manager
Lesley Rider (office@farmingtonumc.com)

Lesley is the voice on the phone. She handles church administration, building use, and keeps Pastor Jeff organized.